Hope   staff  &  ELDERS

Randy Brainard

Senior Pastor & Elder

rbrainard@hopetucson.com

Dave Collins

Associate Pastor & Elder

dcollins@hopetucson.com

Kevin Mason

Youth Pastor

kmason@hopetucson.com

Matt Poling

Worship Pastor

mpoling@hopetucson.com

Gina Braun

Administrator / Finance

info@hopetucson.com

Suzi King

Women's Director

women@hopetucson.com

Kyria Kelly

HopeKids Director

kckelly@hopetucson.com

Kendra Kuntz

Administrative Assistant

kkuntz@hopetucson.com

Amanda Starker

Intern

Canon Black

Intern

George Hillman

Elder

John Turner

Elder